Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Reynolds Director of Athletics (703) 908-7619 jamie.reynolds@marymount.edu
Sarah Gustin Associate Athletics Director for Compliance (703) 284-3334 sgustin@marymount.edu
Stacy Natoli Assistant Athletics Director for Internal Operations snatoli@marymount.edu
Kyle Gurganious Director of Athletic Communications (703) 284-3332 kgurgani@marymount.edu
Ryan Wildenhain Head of Sports Medicine (703) 284-1672 rwildeha@marymount.edu
Shauna Goff Athletics Administrative Assistant (703) 284-1502 sgoff@marymount.edu
Dr. Stephanie K. Ellis Faculty Athletics Representative (703) 284-1635 sellis@marymount.edu


Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Vinny Lodato Lee Center Facility Manager (703) 526-6942 vlodato@marymount.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Gurganious Director of Athletic Communications (703) 284-3332 kgurgani@marymount.edu
Joshua LaVeck Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (703) 908-7808 jlaveck@marymount.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Wildenhain Head of Sports Medicine (703) 284-1672 rwildeha@marymount.edu
Kelsey Todd Assistant Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 ktodd@marymount.edu
Salvatore Ferranti Assistant Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 sferrant@marymount.edu
Dr. Kyle Kutsche Sports Medicine Fellow
Dr. B. Elizabeth Delasobera Sports Medicine Specialist


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Whittaker Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (703) 908-7678 awhittak@marymount.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Leoni Head Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Mike Cassidy Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Cullen Moore Baseball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rogers Head Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 hrogers@marymount.edu
Isaac Blue Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 iblue@marymount.edu
Ted Bardach Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 tbardach@marymount.edu
Danny Ferry Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 daniel_ferry@marymount.edu
Alex Colton Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1515 amc20430@marymount.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Cunningham Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518 bcunning@marymount.edu
Shelley Cunningham Assistant Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518
Katie Mahoney Assistant Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Moskal Head Men's Golf Coach (703) 908-7678 smoskal@marymount.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Reynolds Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690 jreynold@marymount.edu
Vinny Lodato Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 526-6942 vlodato@marymount.edu
Jeremy Jones Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690
Josh Smith Men's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1690 jns05973@marymount.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Moser Head Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514 william.moser@marymount.edu
Todd Spitalny Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514 tspitaln@marymount.edu
Oscar Elinan Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1514 oee17350@marymount.edu


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Clark Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 mclark@marymount.edu
Haley Carpenter Swimming Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3832 hmc12042@marymount.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Benito Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach jbenito@marymount.edu


Men's Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach dbaumgar@marymount.edu
Beth Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach ebaumgar@marymount.edu
Nancy DiPietro Volunteer Assistant Triathlon Coach ndipietr@marymount.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Liberto Head Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851 dliberto@marymount.edu
John Jepson Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851
Nick Collins Men's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3851 nac91508@marymount.edu
Nikolay Petrov Assistant Men's/Women's Volleyball Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashlee Rogers Head Women's Basketball Coach (703) 284-3333 acourter@marymount.edu
Bridget Rothert Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3333 b0r79247@marymount.edu
Craig Courter Assistant Coach / Assistant Camp Director


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Athing Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831 kathing@marymount.edu
Becca Watkins Colantonio Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831
Jaylen Schulte Women's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3831 jcs96728@marymount.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Cunningham Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518 bcunning@marymount.edu
Shelley Cunningham Assistant Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518
Katie Mahoney Assistant Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Ferguson Head Women's Golf Coach (703) 908-7678 rferguso@marymount.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Gayle Wilson Head Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753 gayle.wilson@marymount.edu
Kim Germain Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753
Andrea Leano Women's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-5753 aml08924@marymount.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Clark Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 mclark@marymount.edu
Haley Carpenter Swimming Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3832 hmc12042@marymount.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Benito Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach jbenito@marymount.edu


Women's Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach dbaumgar@marymount.edu
Beth Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach ebaumgar@marymount.edu
Nancy DiPietro Volunteer Assistant Triathlon Coach ndipietr@marymount.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Ann Wilson Head Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 ewilson@marymount.edu
Johannah Zabal Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 jzabal@marymount.edu
Michelle McCormick Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 mnm23493@marymount.edu
Courtney Weathersbee Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3834 chw19753@marymount.edu
Nikolay Petrov Assistant Men's/Women's Volleyball Coach