Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jill McCabe Director of Athletics and Recreation/Assistant Vice President (703) 908-7619 jmccabe@marymount.edu
Jessica Cherry Associate Athletic Director (703) 284-3334 jcherry@marymount.edu
Jimmy McCumber Associate Athletic Director for Development (703) 908-7811 jmccumbe@marymount.edu
Ryan Wildenhain Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Development (703) 284-6519 rwildeha@marymount.edu
Dr. Stephanie K. Foster Faculty Athletics Representative (703) 284-1635 sellis@marymount.edu
Rachel Ramirez Athletics Business Manager (703) 284-1619 rramirez@marymount.edu


Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Erica Lloyd Lee Center Operations Manager (703) 526-6942 elloyd@marymount.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Tommy Bennett Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Communications (703) 284-3332 tbennett@marymount.edu
Jacob Brown Director of Athletic Communications (703) 908-7808 jbrown@marymount.edu
Sienna Mathes Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant (703) 908-7811 ssm66646@marymount.edu


Sports Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Hannah Wohltmann Associate Head Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 hwohltma@marymount.edu
Alex Cox Assistant Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 acox@marymount.edu
Hector Raya Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (703) 908-7678 hraya@marymount.edu
Dr. Landon Mueller Team Physician


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Cassidy Head Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Shane Halley Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Sam Bender Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Daniel Raley Volunteer Baseball Coach
Conner Hall Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Tyler Womer Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rogers Head Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 hrogers@marymount.edu
Riley Collins Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 mumbb@marymount.edu
Isaac Blue Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 iblue@marymount.edu
Ted Bardach Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 tbardach@marymount.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Atalia Lima Da Silva Graduate Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 a0l56870@marymount.edu
Ken Atkinson Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518
Matthew Smith Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Neben Head Men's Golf Coach dneben@marymount.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Reynolds Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690 jreynold@marymount.edu
Andrew Gillespie Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690 a0g69556@marymount.edu
Matt Brigham Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690 mbrigham@marymount.edu
Jeremy Jones Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690
Killian Gallagher Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nathan Kalin Head Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514 nkalin@marymount.edu
Chris Cardenas Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514 msoccer@marymount.edu
Mynor Lopez Assistant Men's Soccer Coach msoccer@marymount.edu
William Brahmstedt Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Natoli Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 cnatoli@marymount.edu
Reni Moshos Graduate Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 ram56452@marymount.edu
Ryan Donnelly Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 rdonnell@marymount.edu
Jake Ball Volunteer Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach jball@marymount.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Bainton Head Men's Tennis Coach (703) 908-7819 tbainton@marymount.edu
Ana Schneider Jerez Men's Tennis Graduate Assistant Coach (650) 400-1466 acs39691@marymount.edu
Scott Farmer Men's Tennis Volunteer Assistant Coach farmers0809@yahoo.com
David M. Evinger Men's Tennis Volunteer Assistant Coach DEvinger@chainbridgebank.com


Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Atalia Lima Da Silva Graduate Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 a0l56870@marymount.edu
Max McNeill Graduate Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518
Ken Atkinson Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518
Nualla Olanrewaju Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Liberto Head Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851 dliberto@marymount.edu
Bryan De Jesus Lorenzo Graduate Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851 b0d59556@marymount.edu
John Jepson Volunteer Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851


Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Roy Hill Head Men's Wrestling Coach rhill@marymount.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Margaret White Head Women's Basketball Coach (703) 284-3333 mwhite@marymount.edu
Aprile Preller Women's Basketball Assistant Coach (703) 284-3333 apreller@marymount.edu
Craig Courter Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Assistant Camp Director


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Paige Knussman Head Softball Coach (703) 525-6946 rknussma@marymount.edu
Amelia Trotter Graduate Assistant Softball Coach Amelia_Trotter@marymount.edu
Leigh Murray-Winstead Assistant Softball Coach
Dori Loukopoulos Assistant Softball Coach
Shannon Brogan Assistant Softball Coach
Billy Wilkens Assistant Softball Coach
Becca Hoey Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Atalia Lima Da Silva Graduate Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 a0l56870@marymount.edu
Ken Atkinson Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518
Matthew Smith Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Ferguson Head Women's Golf Coach (703) 526-6946 rferguso@marymount.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Athing Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831 kathing@marymount.edu
Becca Watkins Colantonio Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831 rwatkins@marymount.edu
Rachel Crawford Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831 rac36117@marymount.edu
Jaylen Schulte Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831 jcs96728@marymount.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Lipp Head Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753 muwomsoc@marymount.edu
Sean Jackson Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753 s0j56561@marymount.edu
Gwyn Jones Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
An Nguyen Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Lauren Malcolm Women's Soccer Goalkeeping Coach


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Natoli Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 cnatoli@marymount.edu
Reni Moshos Graduate Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 ram56452@marymount.edu
Ryan Donnelly Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 rdonnell@marymount.edu
Jake Ball Volunteer Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach jball@marymount.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Bainton Head Women's Tennis Coach (703) 908-7819 tbainton@marymount.edu
Ana Schneider Jerez Women's Tennis Graduate Assistant Coach (650) 400-1466 acs39691@marymount.edu
Scott Farmer Women's Tennis Volunteer Assistant Coach farmers0809@yahoo.com
David M. Evinger Women's Tennis Volunteer Assistant Coach DEvinger@chainbridgebank.com


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Morrow Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 jmorrow@marymount.edu
Atalia Lima Da Silva Graduate Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518 a0l56870@marymount.edu
Max McNeill Graduate Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518
Ken Atkinson Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518
Nualla Olanrewaju Volunteer Assistant Cross Country and Track & Field Coach (703) 284-1518


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Ann Wilson Head Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 ewilson@marymount.edu
Katie Crofford Graduate Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 womens.volleyball@marymount.edu
Cailyn Thomas Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach cathomas@marymount.edu
Eliott Sledd Volunteer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Owen Ranger Volunteer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach